UP Panchayat Chunav 2021: Reservation list released, see which village for whom reserve

UP Panchayat Chunav 2021: Reservation list released, see which village for whom reserve, The Uttar Pradesh government has released a reservation list for three-tier panchayat elections.

UP Panchayat Chunav election reservation announcement was awaited for a long time. But now the wait is over.

The list of reservations has been released by the UP government for the elections for the post of Panchayat Elections, District Panchayat Members, Block Chiefs, and Panchayat Members.

UP Panchayat Chunav

The District Panchayat President in 75 districts of the state, for the election of Gram Panchayats in 826 development blocks in major Kshetra Panchayats and 58,194 Gram Panchayats, released the list of prescribed quota for a general category other than scheduled castes, backward cadre, and women.

A total of 16 seats, including six women, have been reserved in the Scheduled Caste cadre for the District Panchayat President in Singh’s state.

A total of 20 seats, including seven women, have been reserved in the Other Backward Classes, while in addition to 12 seats for women, 27 other seats have been reserved. A total of 25 seats have been reserved for women including all classes for the District Panchayat President.

Reservation List of District Panchayat Presidents

UP Panchayat Chunav Districts reserved for Scheduled Castes: Kanpur Nagar, Auraiya, Chitrakoot, Mahoba, Jhansi, Jalaun, Barabanki, Lakhimpur Kheri, Rae Bareli, Mirzapur District

Districts reserved for Scheduled Castes (women): Shamli, Baghpat, Lucknow, Kaushambi, Sitapur, Hardoi District

Districts reserved for Other Backward Classes (women): Sambhal, Hapur, Etah, Bareilly, Kushinagar, Varanasi, Badaun


AISSEE Result 2021: NTA to announce Sainik School entrance exam result very soon Check Step

Districts reserved for Other Backward Classes: Azamgarh, Ballia, Etawah, Farrukhabad, Banda, Lalitpur, Ambedkar Nagar, Pilibhit, Basti, Santakbirnagar, Chandauli, Saharanpur, Muzaffarnagar

Reserved for women: Kasganj, Firozabad, Mainpuri, Mau, Pratapgarh, Kannauj, Hamirpur, Bahraich, Amethi, Ghazipur, Jaunpur, Sonbhadra

Unreserved: Aligarh, Hathras, Agra, Mathura, Prayagraj, Fatehpur, Kanpur Dehat, Gorakhpur, Deoria, Maharajganj, Gonda, Balrampur, Shravasti, Ayodhya, Sultanpur, Shahjahanpur, Siddharthanagar, Moradabad, Bijnor, Rampur, Amroha, Meerut, Bulandabad, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Unnao, Bhadohi.

Block chief

Unreserved: 314

Female: 113

OBC: 223

SC: 171

ST: 05

Total: 826

Village head reservation list

Unreserved: 20,368

Female: 9,739

OBC: 15,712

SC (ST): 12,045

ST: 330

Total: 58,194

Unnao Panchayat Election

Total Gram Sabha – 1040

Scheduled Tribe Women – 1

Scheduled Tribe – 1

Scheduled Tribe Total Seat – 2

Scheduled Caste (Female) – 90

Scheduled Caste – 160

Scheduled Caste (Total) – 250

Other Backward Classes (Female) – 96

Other Backward Classes – 177

Other Backward Classes (Total) – 273

Women’s Reservation – 164

Unreserved- 351

Deoria Reservation List

Unreserved: 417 seats

Women’s Reserve: 198

OBC (Male): 214

OBC (Female): 114

SP (Male): 121

Unscheduled (Female): 69

ST: 32

ST (Female) 20

The final list on 15 March

UP Panchayat Chunav Objections can be lodged on the reservation list by 8 March. They will be disposed of by March 12 and the final list will be published on March 13 and 14, 2021. According to the media report here, the Election Commission can issue notification regarding the election in the last week of March.


NTA JEE Main 2021 application process begins for March session, check details

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Translate »